2022 Gone to Texas Video Winners

First Place: Thida Lay-Sok


Second Place: Lizzie Giorgberidze


Third Place: Joshua Allen


Thank you to the following who participated as judges for the 2022 Video Contest:

Isabel Agbassi

Dr. Doug Garrard

Brian Kaleh

Leland Murphy

Echo Nattinger

Charles Ramirez-Berg

Vanessa Uhlig

Paige-Erin Wheeler

Patrick Wiseman