Video Submissions

Gone to Texas 2023
New Student Video Contest

Congratulations to the winners of the 2023 New Student Video Contest! View their winning entries below.

First Place Winner: Dhilan Nag

Second Place Winner: Anacia Scogin

Third Place Winner: Jet Sullivan

Thank you to the following Longhorns for serving as judges for this year's contest


Sophia Antenora

Bianca Bellavia

Helen Getachew

Sasha Haynes

Miranda Hernandez

Xavier Ingram

Anna Keiderling

Lucy Kulzick

William Ramirez

Dr. Charles Ramirez-Berg

Dr. Soncia Reagins-Lilly

Dana Sheinhaus

David Whitfield